Sunday, October 3, 2010

Chronicles of Carlingford - The Executor

The Executor
by Margaret Oliphant
Blackwood's Edinburgh Magazine
Volume 89, pages 595-614
May 1861

The Executor is the first story in Mrs. Oliphant's Chronicles of Carlingford series. Other titles in the series are:
  • The Rector
  • The Doctor's Family
  • Salem Chapel
  • The Perpetual Curate
  • Miss Marjoriebanks
  • Phoebe Junior

No comments:

Post a Comment